Click to copy IP
hy-pvp.net0/500

gawzeH's staff application

Discussion in 'Staff' started by gawzeH, Jun 18, 2017.

1. gawzeH

gawzeH Member Member

Minecraft Username ~ gawzeH

Age ~ 16

Location / Timezone ~
    USA Eastern Standard TImezone

Do you use teamspeak or skype? ~ Yeah I use both

How long have you been playing on Hysteria ~ Ive been playing since Snake first uploaded a video on the server a few years ago.

How much time can you spend on the server ~ I can be on for like 3 - 4 hours every day

What server do you spend the most time on ~ US practice pvp

Have you ever been banned if so why ~
    Yeah i was banned in the past but they were all false bans and i ended up being unbanned after

Why should you be staff on the server ~ Well i have a lot of experience when it comes too being a staff member . I've been staff on many different severs ranging from 50 players too 300 players. Plus, I enjoy waking up in the morning actually having a reason to get on my computer. I understand the rules and requirements needed to be a staff member on this network, and I hope I am able to use my understandings to better help the server. I should be chosen as a staff member because of the amount of experience I have had with moderating in the past. I am familiar with screen-sharing and what to look for when doing so. I understand the file sizes of certain modifications that players may use for their game. I can record people that are cheating. I am good with communicating with other staff members when I need them, or if they happen to need me for something. I have learned from my previous mistakes I have had on other servers, and what to do if I am to make them again. I do not plan on making them again, so I will do everything I can to avoid them happening to me. I can help the players and other staff members keep cheaters off the server to ensure that the players are having as much enjoyment from the server as they possibly can. Toxicity is another thing, Toxicity is