Click to copy IP
hy-pvp.net0/500

PotDelay's Staff Application.

Discussion in 'Staff' started by PotDelay, Jun 17, 2017.

1. PotDelay

PotDelay Member Member

Minecraft username (post previous names if possible): My current in game name is PotDelay. https://namemc.com/name/PotDelay

Age: I am currently only 12 years of age. But I think I am a very mature individual so I think I could have a chance at becoming staff on your Network.

Location/Timezone: I live in Canada and my timezone is EST.

Do you use TeamSpeak and Skype (do not give out your Skype name): I use Skype and TeamSpeak 24/7. I am always in your TeamSpeak 3 server.

How long have you been playing Hysteria for: I have been playing for 6 to 7 months. I have applied on here before but got denied. I was pretty disappointed but I decided a little while later to Skype and hope for the best.

How long can you spend online and how:

Schedule,

Monday - 4:15 - 9:00

Tuesday - 4:15 - 9:00
    Wednesday - 4:15 - 9:00
    Thursday - 4:15 - 9:00
    Friday - 4:15 - 9:00
    Saturday - 8:00 11:00
    Sunday - 8:00 11:00

I can pretty much be on whenever you need me. Message me on skype or telegram and I'll come on the network if needed.

What single sub-server do you spend the most time on (factions, practice, soup FFA..): I usually play practice because I have the MVP rank on there. But sometimes I will get some of my friends online and we will get on FFA, but I never really play factions. But I will be on every server all the time if I get this position.

Have you ever been banned, if so why: No, I have never been banned on your network.

Why you should be staff: I should be chosen for the Hysteria staff team because I have